Wonderful Crazy Night LP


Ships on: July 26, 2024

Elton’s thirtieth studio album, released in 2016, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Featuring the singles "Looking Up," "Wonderful Crazy Night," "Blue Wonderful," "In The Name Of You" & "A Good Heart," reissue remains faithful to the original track listing, packaging, and cut at London’s Abbey Road Studios.


Side A
1. Wonderful Crazy Night
2. In The Name Of You
3. Claw Hammer
4. Blue Wonderful
5. I've Got 2 Wings

Side B
1. A Good Heart
2. Looking Up
3. Guilty Pleasure
4. Tambourine
5. The Open Chord

Limited to 4 per customer.