Shopping Cart

Elton John Official Store

The Diving Board 2LP

Elton’s twenty-ninth studio album The Diving Board, released in 2013 where it debuted at No. 3 in the UK album charts – Elton’s highest-charting studio album in this home country since 2001’s Songs From The West Coast. Featuring the singles "Home Again," "Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)," and "Can’t Stay Alone," this reissue remains faithful to the original track listing, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.



Side A
1. Oceans Away
2. Oscar Wilde Gets Out
3. A Town Called Jubilee

Side B
1. The Ballad Of Blind Tom
2. Dream #1
3. My Quicksand
4. Can't Stay Alone Tonight


Side A
1. Voyeur
2. Home Again
3. Take This Dirty Water

Side B
1. Dream #2
2. The New Fever Waltz
3. Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)
4. Dream #3
5. The Diving Board

Limited to 4 per customer.