The Big Picture Remastered 2LP


Ships on: June 28, 2024

1 Long Way From Happiness
2 Live Like Horses
3 The End Will Come
4 Something About The Way You Look Tonight
5 The Big Picture
6 Recover Your Soul
7 If The River Can Bend
8 Love's Got A Lot To Answer For
9 January
10 I Can't Steer My Heart Clear Of You
11 Wicked Dreams