Shopping Cart

Elton John Official Store

Step Into Christmas 10in

Just in time for the holidays, Elton’s classic "Step Into Christmas" is released for the first time on colored 10” vinyl. This limited edition features original B-side "Ho Ho Ho (Who’d Be A Turkey At Christmas)" as well as 3 bonus tracks - including, for the first time on record, "Calling It Christmas" by Elton and Joss Stone. Pressed on festive red vinyl. Please note that your order of this product may not be guaranteed for Christmas delivery due to postal delays out of our control during this busy time of year.


Side A
1. Step Into Christmas
2. Ho Ho Ho (Who’d Be A Turkey At Christmas)

Side B
1. All Quiet On The Western Front
2. Cold As Christmas
3. Calling It Christmas (with Joss Stone)