Shopping Cart

Elton John Official Store

One Night Only: Live Greatest Hits CD

Live album recorded at Madison Square Garden in October 2000.

1 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
2 Philadelphia Freedom
3 Don't Go Breaking My Heart
4 Rocket Man
5 Crocodile Rock
6 Sacrifice
7 Can You Feel The Love Tonight?
8 Bennie And The Jets
9 Your Song
10 Sad Songs (Say So Much)
11 Candle In The Wind
12 Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
13 I'm Still Standing
14 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
15 I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues