Shopping Cart

Elton John Official Store

Made in England LP

Elton’s twenty-fourth studio album Made In England, remastered at Lurssen Sound, USA. Remaining faithful to the original track listing, we shine a light on the missing links within the ever-lustrous Elton John catalog.


Side A
1. Believe
2. Made In England
3. House
4. Cold
5. Pain

Side B
1. Belfast
2. Latitude
3. Please
4. Man
5. Lies
6. Blessed

Limited to 4 per customer.