Leather Jackets LP


Ships on: July 26, 2024

Reissue on vinyl of the twentieth Elton John studio album Leather Jackets, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Originally released in 1986, the album includes "Heartache All Over The World," "Paris," "Hoop Of Fire," "Angeline" and "Slow Rivers" (Featuring Cliff Richard). Reissue is faithful to the original track listing, packaging, and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


Side A
1. Leather Jackets
2. Hoop Of Fire
3. Don't Trust That Woman
4. Go It Alone
5. Gypsy Heart

Side B
1. Slow Rivers
2. Heartache All Over The World
3. Angeline
4. Memory Of Love
5. Paris
6. I Fall Apart

Limited to 4 per customer.