Shopping Cart

Elton John Official Store

Jump Up! LP

Reissue on vinyl of the sixteenth Elton John studio album Jump Up!, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Originally released in 1982 by The Rocket Record Company, the album features "Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny)," a tribute to John Lennon, plus "Blue Eyes," "Ball and Chain," "Princess" and "All Quiet On The Western Front." This reissue is faithful to the original track listing, packaging, and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


Side A
1. Dear John
2. Spiteful Child
3. Ball And Chain
4. Legal Boys
5. I Am Your Robot
6. Blue Eyes

Side B
1. Empty Garden
2. Princess
3. Where Have All The Good Times Gone
4. All Quiet On The Western Front

Limited to 4 per customer.