Shopping Cart

Elton John Official Store

Caribou T-Shirt + Vinyl Bundle

This bundle contains:

Caribou T-Shirt

White short sleeve t-shirt with an image of Elton John from his 8th studio album Caribou, framed by Caribou inspired graphics.

Caribou Remastered Vinyl LP

Reissue of Elton's eighth studio album, to tie in with the celebrations of Elton's 70th birthday year and 50 years of the writing partnership between Elton John and Bernie Taupin in 2017. All tracks remastered from the original analogue tapes by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, Maine, with vinyl cutting by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios, London. Artwork faithfully reproduced from original archive material.

1. The Bitch Is Back
2. Pinky
3. Grimsby
4. Dixie Lily
5. Solar Prestige A Gammon
6. You're So Static
7. I've Seen The Saucers
8. Stinker
9. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me
10. Ticking
11. Pinball Wizard
12. Sick City
13. Cold Highway
14. Step Into Christmas