Shopping Cart

Elton John Official Store

17-11-70 CD

The legendary live radio session concert has been hailed as one of the greatest live albums of all time… and it’s not hard to see why. Elton and his band are on fire here, across a host of early classics and a storming cover of the Rolling Stones’ ‘Honky Tonk Women.

1. Bad Side Of The Moon
2. Amoreena*
3. Take Me To The Pilot
4. Sixty Years On
5. Honky Tonk Women
6. Burn Down The Mission

My Baby Left Me
Get Back

*Previously Unreleased