Rocketman: Music From The Motion Picture Vinyl


Ships on: July 26, 2024

A Side
A1 – The Bitch Is Back
A2 – I Want Love
A3 – Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting
A4 – Thank You For All Your Loving
A5 – Border Song
A6 - Rock & Roll Madonna

B Side
B1 – Your Song
B2 – Amoreena
B3 – Crocodile Rock
B4 – Tiny Dancer
B5 – Take Me To The Pilot

Total Time: 00:36:58

A Side
A1 – Hercules
A2 – Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
A3 – Honky Cat
A4 – Pinball Wizard
A5 – Rocketman
A6 – Bennie and the Jets

B Side
B1 – Don’t Let the Sun Go Down
B2 – Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
B3 – Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
B4 – I’m Still Standing
B5 – (I’m Gonna) Love Me Again

Total Time: 00:35:36