Rocketman: 4K Ultra HD Combo Pack


Ships on: July 26, 2024

“His music inspires you, his life will surprise you,” Rocketman is a one-of-a-kind musical celebration set to Elton John’s most beloved songs. Discover how a shy, small-town boy becomes one of the most iconic figures in rock & roll. Featuring an all-star cast, this truly spectacular and utterly electrifying ride is filled with show-stopping musical performances and is “unlike anything you’ve ever seen” (Jake Hamilton, WFLD-TV (FOX)).

Over 75 minutes of bonus content, including extended musical sequences, 10 deleted and extended scenes and sing-along with select songs!

Extended Musical Numbers:

  • Introduction by Dexter Fletcher
  • The Bitch Is Back
  • Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
  • Breaking Down the Walls of Heartache
  • Honky Cat

Deleted and Extended Scenes:

  • Introduction by Dexter Fletcher
  • I Love Rock And Roll
  • You’ve Got to Kill the Person You Were Born To Be
  • Arabella
  • Elton in the Gas Oven
  • Stylish Boots
  • You’re Not the First Closet Queer with a Mummy Complex
  • The Blood Test
  • The Heart Attack
  • The Launderette
  • Do You Want Anything?

Bonus Features

  • It’s Going to Be a Wild Ride: Creative Vision
  • Becoming Elton John: Taron’s Transformation
  • Larger Than Life: Production Design & Costuming
  • Full Tilt: Staging the Musical Numbers
  • Music Reimagined: The Studio Sessions ‐ Behind the scenes in the recording studio with Taron & Elton
  • ROCKETMAN Jukebox: Jump Straight to the Music
  • ROCKETMAN Lyric Companion: Sing‐Along with Select Songs (English only):
  1. The Bitch Is Back
  2. I Want Love
  3. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
  4. Your Song
  5. Crocodile Rock
  6. Tiny Dancer
  7. Honky Cat
  8. Rocket Man
  9. Bennie and the Jets
  10. Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  11. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
  12. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  13. I’m Still Standing


English - United States Dolby Atmos, German Dolby Atmos, English - United States 5.1 Surround, Dolby Digital AC3 Audio Descriptive Track (US), Czech 5.1 Surround Dolby Digital AC3, French - Canadian 5.1 Surround Dolby Digital AC3, French - Parisian 5.1 Surround Dolby Digital AC3, Hungarian 5.1 Surround Dolby Digital AC3, Italian 5.1 Surround Dolby Digital AC3, Japanese 5.1 Surround Dolby Digital AC3, Polish 5.1 Surround Dolby Digital AC3 Voice Over, Russian 5.1 Surround Dolby Digital AC3, Spanish - Castilian 5.1 Surround Dolby Digital AC3, Spanish - Latin American 5.1 Surround Dolby Digital AC3, Thai 5.1 Surround Dolby Digital AC3, Turkish 5.1 Surround Dolby Digital AC3

English - United States, English - United States SDH, Arabic, Bahasa – Malaysian, Chinese - Cantonese - Hong Kong, Chinese - Mandarin - Traditional - Taiwan and Singapore, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French – Canadian, French – Parisian, German, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese – European, Romanian, Russian, Slovakian, Spanish – Castilian, Spanish - Latin American, Swedish, Thai, Turkish