Shopping Cart

Elton John Official Store

Restoration Vinyl

Regular price $29.99

Restoration Tracklist: 1. Rocket Man (Little Big Town) 2. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters (Maren Morris) 3. Sacrifice (Don Henley and Vince Gill) 4. Take Me To The Pilot (Brothers Osborne) 5. My Father’s Gun (Miranda Lambert) 6. I Want Love (Chris Stapleton) 7. Honky Cat (Lee Ann Womack) 8. Roy Rogers (Kacey Musgraves) 9. Please (Rhonda Vincent and Dolly Parton) 10. The Bitch Is Back (Miley Cyrus) 11. Sad Songs (Say So Much) (Dierks Bentley) 12. This Train Don’t Stop There Anymore (Roseanne Cash and Emmylou Harris) 13. Border Song (Willie Nelson)