Shopping Cart

Elton John Official Store

Love Songs CD

Regular price $13.99

1. Can You Feel the Love Tonight(John, Tim Rice)
2. The One
3. Sacrifice
4. Daniel
5. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
6. Your Song
7. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me (Live duet with George Michael)
8. Believe
9. Blue Eyes (John, Osborne)
10. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
11. Blessed
12. Candle in the Wind (Live)
13. You Can Make History (Young Again)
14. No Valentines
15. Circle of Life (John, Rice)